UA Collaborate 2016

2016collaborationmeetingThe College of Arts & Sciences is pleased to announce that — along with Dean Robert Olin, Assoc. Dean Luoheng Han. and Assoc. Prof. Tatiana Summers — the following University of Alabama faculty members have been selected to travel to Aristotle University, Thessaloniki, from May 8-14, 2016, as the third annual group in our Alabama/Greece collaborative initiative. [Pictured above: Dean Olin (left), from the Univ. of Alabama (who traveled to Greece a day ahead of the UA team), meets with Aristotle Univ’s Rector, Pericles Mitkas, as part of the 2016 events.]

corbalanAssoc. Prof. Ana Corbalán
Modern Languages & Classics

dewarAssoc. Prof. Andrew Dewar
New College/School of Music

guptaProf. Arun Gupta

lynnAssoc. Prof. Christopher Lynn

salzerAss’t Prof. Rebecca Salzer
Theatre & Dance

tounaAss’t Prof. Vaia Touna
Religious Studies

zaheriAss’t Prof. Amir Zaheri
School of Music